Astrology Horoscope – Planetary Positions in Horoscope


Horoscope Planetary positions

How to Find Horoscope Planets Strength?

According to zodiac signs, degrees, expressions and mutual relationships, the planets have been considered in different ways. The planets give fruits according to their location. The classification of planetary positions is as follows: –

1. Phase based on Horoscope Planet degrees

In Every Horoscope The planets are divided into five age groups based on degrees. The ages of planets have been considered in order of death from the child in the increasing portions in the odd zodiac and the child from the dead in the decreasing degrees in the equal zodiac signs.

A) The planet stays in anomalous zodiac signs from 6 ° to 6 °, Kumar from 6 ° to 12 °, youth from 12 ° to 16 °, aged from 16 ° to 24 ° and remains in a dead state from 24 ° to 30 °.

B) The planet is a child from 30 ° to 24 ° in the zodiac signs, Kumar from 24 ° to 16 °, young from 16 ° to 12 °, aged from 12 ° to 8 ° and is dead at below 6 °.

In childhood, the fruit of the planet is less, half in kumaravastha, full in young age, less in old age and negligible in old age.

2. State of consciousness of Astrological Planets

A) The planets awake up to 10 ° in the odd zodiac, dream from 10 ° to 20 ° and remain in dormancy from 20 ° to 30 °.

B) In the zodiac sign, the planet remains in a latent state from 10 °, dream from 10 ° to 20 ° and awake from 20 ° to 30 °.

The awakened state of the planet achieves success, the self-state gives moderate results and the dormant phase is fruitless.

3. Bright state of Horoscope Planet

A) Deepta – The higher zodiac planet is called Deepta. The result of which is accomplishment.

B) Healthy – Self-planetary planet is healthy, which results in attainment of Lakshmi and Kirti.

C) Mudit – The friendly planet is Mudit, which gives joy.

D) Deen – The low zodiac planet is Deen, which is painful.

E) Dormant – The planet of the enemy is dormant, the result of which is fear from the enemy.

F) Compressed – in every Horoscope A planet which is defeated in parts from another planet is called a compressed, that is, the speed of one planet is faster and it is in the same amount at a fraction less than another planet, but the planet with speed equal fractions of that planet. If we come forward and move forward, the planet that is behind is called the defeated or depressed planet, the result of which is loss.

G) Hein – The lowly part-oriented planet is called Hein, the result of which is loss of money.

J) Suvriya – The highly partisan planet is called Suvriya, which increases wealth.

J) Mushit – The planet that is dying is called Mushit, the result of which is destruction.

J) Adhyavirya – A planet with good radiance in the auspicious category is called Adhyavirya, the fruit of which is accomplishment.

4. State based on region, device and vision

A) Lush – In the fifth place, other planets with Rahu-Ketu or with Sun, Saturn or Mars are ashamed.

B) Proud – The planet of higher zodiac or original triangle is proud.

C) Injured – In the enemy’s house, the planet with the enemy or sight from Saturn or Saturn is agitated.

D) Satisfied – Visions from the enemy in the water sign (Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces), but if there is no sight from the auspicious planet, then the planet is said to be satisfied.

E) Mudit – In a friend’s house, a planet with a friend, or a planet with eyes or a guru is called Mudit.

F) Desolated – A planet with a sun, sight from sin or enemy is called desolate.

Horoscope Planets Fruit –

A) The sense in which the planets are agitated or lost, they lose that price.

B) Proud or Mudit planets increase sentiment.

C) If there are planets in the place of karma, angry, satisfied or ashamed, then the native is poor and grieved.

D) The planet in the fifth place destroys the progeny.

E) Destroyed, agitated or satiated planet in the seventh place destroys the wife.

Overall, proud and muddled planets give happiness in a way, while blasphemous, agitated, satisfied and disillusioned planets are troublesome.

5. State by distance from the sun

A) Asting – Planets with Sun (except Rahu Ketu) are called Asta. The Moon arises from the Sun at a distance of 12 °, Mars 10 °, Vakri Mercury 12 °, Margi Mercury 16 °, Guru 11 °, Vakri Venus 6 °, Margri Venus 10 ° and Saturn 15 °. Such planets are called free.

B) Udayi – The planets rise when the sun is far above the above degrees.

Poorodhoy – A planet that is slower than the Sun and less in degrees than the Sun, rises in the East.

Paschimodayi – The planets which are faster than the Sun and are more than the Sun, rise from the west.

Poorvastha – The planets which are stronger than the Sun and less in degrees than the Sun, have its east.

Backward – The planet which is slower than the Sun and has more degrees than the Sun, the planet is in the west.

6. Horoscope Planet State of motion

A) Sun and Moon are always wayward. Those who walk in the order of Aries, Taurus, Gemini etc.

B) Rahu and Ketu are always retrograde. Those who walk in the order of Gemini to Taurus etc.

C) The remaining planets Mars, Mercury, Guru and Saturn are generally wayward but also become interchangeable.

D) The speed of these planets gets very slow while moving from Marg to Vakri and from Margi.

E) These planets appear stable till few days before and after few days.

State, according to the distance of the expressions from the Sun –

A) The speed of the planets from the Sun to another location becomes faster.

B) Even at third position from sun and motion slows down at fourth position.

C) On the fifth and sixth place from the Sun, the planet becomes retrograde.

D) On the seventh and eighth place from the Sun, the planet becomes overflowing.

E) On the ninth and tenth place from the Sun, the planet becomes wayward.

F) On the eleventh and twelfth from the Sun, the planet becomes intense again.

Cruel planets give more cruel fruits when they are retrograde, but benign planets give very auspicious results when they are retrograde.